Verwaltung

Ina Bach

Sekretariat der Sek II
ina.bach@tellkampfschule.eu
168-43484

Sonja Handke

Sekretariat Jg. 5 & 6
sonja.handke@tellkampfschule.eu
168-39755

Christine Hattwig

Sekretariat Jg. 7 bis 9
sekretariat@tellkampfschule.eu
168-43699

Gabi Simon

Organisation Ganztagsbereich,
Bildungs- und Teilhabepaket (BuT),
Belegungen Schullandheim Springe,
Bundesfreiwilligendienst
gabi.simon@tellkampfschule.eu
168-42632

Mitarbeiter*innen

Jörn Busse

Hausmeister
hausmeister@tellkampfschule.eu
168-43485

Sahak Hakobyan

Cafeteria

Anita Kizmers

Mensa

Ursula Schmidt

Mensa

Andreas von Freeden

Schulassistent
andreas.freeden@tellkampfschule.eu
168-49017

Elke Weste

Mensa